Meet Our Agents

The Agents At Aspero Realty
All Share A Passion & Commitment For Extraordinary Results

BeverlyTruzzolinowebNEW

Beverly Truzzolino

(714) 642-6455

beverlytruzzolino@gmail.com

My Profile
profile_Candice_Doyle

Candice Doyle

(949) 375-9315

cdoylere@gmail.com

My Profile
profile_Catherine_Ferrell

Catherine Ferrell

(562) 706-3332

catherine@catherineferrell.com

My Profile
profile_Cecilia_Mehrassa

Cecilia Mehrassa

(949) 282-3687

cecilia.mehrassa@yahoo.com

My Profile
profile_Danilu-Coskey

Danilu Coskey

(949) 735-3456

dlcoskey@gmail.com

My Profile
dcnew

Debbie Cervantes

714-801-4257

debcervantes@gmail.com

My Profile
dinoagent

Dino Sahrai

(949) 697-0007

dinosahrairealtor@gmail.com

My Profile
gretchen

Gretchen Cassady

(714) 336-3300

gretchencassady@gmail.com

My Profile
profile_Jennifer_Gong

Jennifer Gong

(714) 814-4664

jgonghomes@gmail.com

My Profile
profile_jennifer_sambito

Jennifer Sambito

(949) 306-8990

brokerjen@cox.net

My Profile
scaled jill

Jill Pearson

(714) 469-6431

jillkpearson@gmail.com

My Profile
profile_joanne_barron

Joanne Barron

(949) 838-7050

jobarron@mac.com

My Profile
john-barron

John Barron

(949) 527-0252

jobarron1@mac.com

My Profile
john hughes

John Hughes

(714)280-5404

johnhughesre@gmail.com

My Profile
Joo Namkoong

Joo Namkoong

(949) 212-3857

jnamkoong77@gmail.com

My Profile
joshuafang

Joshua Feng

(949) 302-4638

fengjiakang@gmail.com

My Profile
profile_July-Qualls

Judy Qualls

(714) 313-4542

judithqualls@gmail.com

My Profile
kathy taherian

Kathy Taherian

(949) 527-8333

kathy.taherian@gmail.com

My Profile
kathy-yang

Kathy Yang

(949) 419-7688

kathyyang.usa@gmail.com

My Profile
profile_Laurie_Singer_Peterson

Laurie Singer-Peterson

(818) 298-6550

lauriepeterson@outlook.com

My Profile
headshot2

Michael Danova

(949) 923-0764

yourorangecountyagent@gmail.com

My Profile
millaprofilephoto

Mila Gubin

(310) 889-4764

milagubin@gmail.com

My Profile
profile_Nancy_Safaiefard

Nancy Safaiefard

(949) 274-3160

nancysafaie19@gmail.com

My Profile
nancy 200 x 200

Nancy Wang

(949) 375-9889

ochome09@gmail.com

My Profile
Neema_Novini

Neema Novini

(949) 350-2927

findingneema@icloud.com

My Profile
profile_aspero_pending

Saeed Alhamed

(949) 748-0410

saeedwestcoast@yahoo.com

My Profile
Sarah_Masri

Sarah Masri

(949) 527-2629

sarah@sarahmasri.com

My Profile
ShawnMerrasa

Shawn Merassa

(714) 749-1371

realtor@luxuryestateservice.com

My Profile
Steven

Steven Valdez

(714) 724-0957

stevenocrealtor@gmail.com

My Profile
profile_aspero_pending

Tiffany Li

(949) 771-5216

myk2068@gmail.com

My Profile
profile_tina_wu

Tina Wu

(949) 899-3008

tinawurealtor@gmail.com

My Profile
ZakDoan

Zak Doan

(949) 280-6109

zakdoan1@gmail.com

My Profile
ZHOU

Zhuo Zhao

(951) 880-4562

zzhuo03@gmail.com

My Profile