Meet Our Agents

The Agents At Aspero Realty
All Share A Passion & Commitment For Extraordinary Results

BeverlyTruzzolinowebNEW

Beverly Truzzolino

(714) 642-6455

beverlytruzzolino@gmail.com

My Profile
profile_Candice_Doyle

Candice Doyle

(949) 375-9315

cdoylere@gmail.com

My Profile
profile_Catherine_Ferrell

Catherine Ferrell

(562) 706-3332

catherine@catherineferrell.com

My Profile
cecilia-mehrassa

Cecilia Mehrassa

(949) 282-3687

cecilia.mehrassa@yahoo.com

My Profile
profile_Danilu-Coskey

Danilu Coskey

(949) 735-3456

dlcoskey@gmail.com

My Profile
unnamed

Dina Phillips

(714) 393-6510

dinacphillips@gmail.com

My Profile
profile_jennifer_sambito

Jennifer Sambito

(949) 306-8990

brokerjen@cox.net

My Profile
john-barron

John Barron

(949) 527-0252

jobarron1@mac.com

My Profile
john hughes

John Hughes

(714)280-5404

johnhughesre@gmail.com

My Profile
Joo Namkoong

Joo Namkoong

(949) 212-3857

jnamkoong77@gmail.com

My Profile
profile_Laurie_Singer_Peterson

Laurie Singer-Peterson

(818) 298-6550

lauriepeterson@outlook.com

My Profile
unnamed

Melissa Sims

(714)616-6442

melissa@melissasimsoc.com

My Profile
millaprofilephoto

Mila Gubin

(310) 889-4764

milagubin@gmail.com

My Profile
profile_Nancy_Safaiefard

Nancy Safaiefard

(949) 274-3160

nancysafaie19@gmail.com

My Profile
Neema_Novini

Neema Novini

(949) 350-2927

findingneema@icloud.com

My Profile
Screen Shot 2019-04-08 at 3.13.14 PM

Noshin Kashani

(949) 294-0550

noshinsk@gmail.com

My Profile
profile_aspero_pending

Saeed Alhamed

(949) 748-0410

saeedwestcoast@yahoo.com

My Profile
Sarah_Masri

Sarah Masri

(949) 527-2629

ss.masri@yahoo.com

My Profile
ShawnMerrasa

Shawn Merassa

(714) 749-1371

realtor@luxuryestateservice.com

My Profile
Steven

Steven Valdez

(714) 724-0957

stevenocrealtor@gmail.com

My Profile
profile_tina_wu

Tina Wu

(949) 899-3008

tinawurealtor@gmail.com

My Profile
ZakDoan

Zak Doan

(949) 280-6109

zakdoan1@gmail.com

My Profile